CONTACT US

 

Liana Safaryan

Head of Library

E-mail: lasafaryan@bryusov.am

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (220)

CATALOGUING AND ACQUISITION DEPARTMENT       

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (294)

Narine Avetisyan

Head of department

E-mail: njavetisyan@bryusov.am   

Karmen Hayryan

Librarian

E-mail: kmhayryan@bryusov.am  

Narine Haroutyunyan

Librarian

E-mail: ngharutyunyan@bryusov.am

Lusine Belluyan

Librarian

E-mail: lgbelluyan@bryusov.am

CIRCULATION DESK

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (303)

Svetlana Aristakesyan       

Librarian

Email: svaristakesyan@bryusov.am

Svetlana Hunanyan      

Librarian

Email: smhunanyan@bryusov.am

Lilit Panosyan      

Librarian

Email: lnpanosyan@bryusov.am

Marianna Grigoryan

Librarian

Email: mhgrigoryan@bryusov.am

READING HALL       

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (297)

Zhanna Gevorgyan       

Librarian 

Email: jagevorgyan@bryusov.am  
Laura Levonyan       

Librarian

Email: lhlevonyan@bryusov.am

Manuela Hayryan       

Librarian 

Email: mmhayryan@bryusov.am

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONIC INFORMATION

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (304)

Armine Vardanyan

Head of department

Email: anvardanyan@bryusov.am

Hasmik Nshanyan

Bibliographer

Email: hgnshanyan@bryusov.am

Lilit Galstyan

Bibliographer

AUSTRIAN LIBRARY        

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (296)

Satenik Davtyan     

Librarian

Email: sadavtyan@bryusov.am

BRUSOV SCIENCE SENTER

Email: brusovcenter@gmail.com

Tel.: (+374) 010-52-20-20 (301)

Diana Sarafyan       

Academic coordinator

Email: drsarafyan@bryusov.am